Google+

Physical Sciences

Main Office: 407.882.0340

FemaleHeadshotFiller

Andrea Adkins

Assistant Director
(407) 823-0138
Andrea.Adkins@ucf.edu

Raju_198x227

Raju Nagaiah, Ph.D.

Research Associate
(407) 882-0593
Raju@ucf.edu

Kristina Gomez

Kristina Gomez

Technology Manager
(407) 823-2377
Kristina.Gomez@ucf.edu

JohnMiner_198x227

John Miner

Assistant Director
(407) 882-1136
John.Miner@ucf.edu

Rob Bernath_198x227

Rob Bernath, Ph.D.

Business Development Manager
(407) 882-0268
Robert.Bernath@ucf.edu

Kristin_198x227

Kristin Timpson

Technology Manager
(407) 882-1139
Kristin.Timpson@ucf.edu

FemaleHeadshotFiller

Andrea Miller

Assistant Director
(407) 823-1592
Andrea.Miller@ucf.edu

male headshot filler

Raj Dutta

Graduate Research Assistant
(407) 823-1442
Raj.Dutta@ucf.edu

SandraJ_198x227

Sandra Jaggernauth

Technology Manager
(407) 882-2448
Sandra.Jaggernauth@ucf.edu