Google+

Physical Sciences

Main Office: 407.882.0340

 

Andrea Adkins

Andrea Adkins, M.R.A.

Assistant Director
(407) 823-0138
Andrea.Adkins@ucf.edu

Kristina Gomez

Kristina Gomez

Technology Manager
(407) 823-2377
Kristina.Gomez@ucf.edu

Raj Dutta

Raj Dutta, M.S.

Graduate Research Assistant
(407) 823-1442
Raj.Dutta@ucf.edu

JohnMiner_198x227

John Miner, M.R.A.

Assistant Director
(407) 882-1136
John.Miner@ucf.edu

Kristin_198x227

Kristin Timpson

Technology Manager
(407) 882-1139
Kristin.Timpson@ucf.edu

 

Raju_198x227

Raju Nagaiah, Ph.D.

Research Associate
(407) 882-0593
Raju@ucf.edu

SandraJ_198x227

Sandra Jaggernauth, M.S.

Technology Manager
(407) 882-2448
Sandra.Jaggernauth@ucf.edu