Google+

Physical Sciences

Main Office: 407.882.0340

 

Andrea Adkins

Andrea Adkins, M.R.A.

Assistant Director, Technology Licensing
(407) 823-0138
Andrea.Adkins@ucf.edu

Kristina Gomez

Kristina Gomez, M.R.A.

Intellectual Property and Licensing Specialist
Kristina.Gomez@ucf.edu

Jennifer McKinley, M.S.

Business Development Manager
(407) 882-0268
Jennifer.McKinley@ucf.edu

JohnMiner_198x227

John Miner, M.R.A.

Assistant Director, Technology Licensing
(407) 882-1136
John.Miner@ucf.edu

Laszlo Molnar

Laszlo Molnar

Intellectual Property and Licensing Specialist
(407) 882-1139
Laszlo.Molnar@ucf.edu

Raju_198x227

Raju Nagaiah, Ph.D.

Research Associate
(407) 882-0593
Raju@ucf.edu

SandraJ_198x227

Sandra Jaggernauth, M.S.

Intellectual Property and Licensing Specialist
(407) 882-2448
Sandra.Jaggernauth@ucf.edu

 

Learn How Tech Transfer Can Help You: